Held at Epcot Center in Orlando. Awards, prizes, and refreshments, a mini-expo after the race, and more! All retailers and suppliers attending The Running Event are invited to participate in the run.

For information contact Troy Leonard: tleonard@formula4media.com
or call 352-624-1561

Thursday, Dec.1, 2016, 6:30 AM, Epcot
Bus Departs from Hyatt

Race Results and Photos


TITLE SPONSORS:



SPONSORS:





For the eighth consecutive year, Competitor magazine and Running Insight have joined forces to come up with the definitive list of the running stores that excel in customer service, shoe fitting, product knowledge and support of their local running communities.

Thursday, December 1, 2016, 6:30 PM


Learn More

SPONSORS:





Induction Ceremony & Breakfast
Recognizing and celebrating the retailers, vendors and athletes who helped create the modern running specialty business. Presented by the RIA, awards also include the RIA Shoe of the Year and Vendor of the Year.


Friday, December 2, 2016, 7:00 AM
Regency Ballroom S

SPONSORS:





FOR EXHIBITOR INQUIRIES:
Troy Leonard — tleonard@formula4media.com — 352-624-1561

Contact Information
Troy Leonard, Show Director
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Christina Henderson
chenderson@formula4media.com
516-305-4712
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2016 Formula4 Media, LLC.
The Running Event, Indie 5K, 50 Best Running Stores in America, and Running Specialty Hall of Fame are registered trademarks of Formula4Media, LLC. IRRA is a registered trademark of the Independent Running Retailer Association