WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30 – FRIDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2016






More than 300 exhibitors and retailers from the US, Canada and Europe!

The show took place at the state of the art Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, connected to the Hyatt Regency Orlando, the official show hotel. The show included some of the biggest companies on the planet as well as innovative newcomers. New products were available to see before any other channel of distribution and meetings with key executives at the best suppliers to the run specialty channel.

The show began 4pm on Wednesday, November 30th. Cocktails begin at 6pm, and the floor opened at 4pm.
Official Trade Show Hours:
Wednesday, November 30, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2016, 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM




FOR EXHIBITOR INQUIRIES:
Troy Leonard — tleonard@formula4media.com — 352-624-1561

Contact Information
Troy Leonard, Show Director
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Christina Henderson
chenderson@formula4media.com
516-305-4712
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2016 Formula4 Media, LLC.
The Running Event, Indie 5K, 50 Best Running Stores in America, and Running Specialty Hall of Fame are registered trademarks of Formula4Media, LLC. IRRA is a registered trademark of the Independent Running Retailer Association